Contact HRC

Member NamePhone Number(s)Term BeganTerm Expires
Barbara Bressner
3908 Pebblebrook Lane
Champaign, IL 61822
H: 217.840.3198
E: bbressner@att.net
July 2015June 2018
Creighton Comer
201 W. Springfield, Apt. 812
61820
H: 217-714-1135
E:creighton.comer@att.net

August 2016June 2019
Willie G. Comer, Jr.
1912 Branch Road
61821
H: 708-267-8778
E: williecomer@att.net

November 2015June 2018
Kenton Elmore
719 Higgins Road
61822
C: 217-377-9198
E:kenton.elmore@gmail.com

August 2016June 2019
Amy Felty
1914 Clover Lane
Champaign, IL 61821
C: 217.637.3125
E: asfelty@gmail.com
July 2015 June 2018
VACANCY June 2017
Mary Ann Midden
2103 Rodney Drive
Champaign, IL 61821
H: 217.398.8655
E: mamidden@sbcglobal.net
E: m.a.midden@sbcglobal.net
July 2015 June 2018
Ebony Shackelford II
910 W. Springfield Ave.
Chamapaign, IL 61821
D: 217.693.1151
E: kingemsii@gmail.com
February 2016June 2018
Alissia Young
1902 W. Kirby Avenue
Champaign, IL 61821
C: 217.766.7294
H: 217.355.4959
E: alissiayoung@gmail.com
July 2015 June 2018
Supported By:Meetings are held on the 1st Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in the Council Chambers.
Community Relations Division
102 North Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820
O: 217.403.8830Terms are 3 years.