Administration Division

The Administration Division provides leadership, management, direction, supervision, coordination and general support to all Champaign Fire Department operations.

Administrative Staff

Fire Chief – Gary Ludwig

Fire Chief – Gary Ludwig

Gary.Ludwig@ci.champaign.il.us

 

 


Operations Division

Training Division

Deputy Chief of Support – David Ferber

David.Ferber@ci.champaign.il.us

 


BarkerOperations Division

Deputy Chief of Operations – John Barker

John.Barker@ci.champaign.il.us

 


Larry HappBuilding Safety Division

Supervisor – Larry Happ

Larry.Happ@ci.champaign.il.us

 


Deputy Fire Marshal

Life Safety Division

Deputy Fire Marshal – Janet Maupin

Janet.Maupin@ci.champaign.il.us

 


Smith_RaLife Safety Division

Deputy Fire Marshal – Randy Smith

Randy.Smith@ci.champaign.il.us

 


Response Statistics

Annual Fire Response Statistics