Plan Commission Members

MemberPhone Numbers(s)Term Began Term Expires
Kimberley Nystrom
919 W. John St.
Champaign, IL 61821
D: 217/352-2989
June 2016June 2018
Lekevie Johnson
1601 W. Bloomington Rd.
Champaign, IL 61821
D: 217/355-3881August 2013June 2019
Anthony Bruno
620 W. Hill
Champaign, IL 61820
O: 217/328-6000
P: 217/649-1478
July 2012June 2018
SUPPORTED BYPhone Number(s)Meeting Time, Frequency & Term Duration
Human Resources Department
City of Champaign
102 North Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820
O: 217/403-87704th Monday at 4:15 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 102 N. Neil StreetTerms are 3 years.