Resource Page

Reference Material

Stormwater utility fee contacts, meeting presentations, and Council documents.

Meeting Videos

Watch meetings on your computer at CGTV on the City of Champaign Website.
The video can be viewed by visiting CGTV and searching for “storm”.

Meeting Documents

Monday, September 13, 2010

Monday, October 11, 2010

Monday, November 8, 2010

Monday, December 13, 2010

Monday, January 10, 2011

Monday, February 14, 2011

Monday, March 14, 2011

Monday, April 11, 2011

Monday, May 9, 2011

Monday, June 13, 2011

Monday, July 11, 2011

Monday, June 18, 2012

Monday, July 16, 2012

Monday, August 13, 2012