Stormwater Utility Fee Technical Committee

To assist the Stormwater Utility Fee Advisory Committee, a Technical Committee was formed.  The technical and advisory committees met jointly.  The members of the technical committee were:

  • Shawn Luesse
    Development Community
  • Leslie Lundy
    City of Champaign, Finance Department
  • Lorrie Pearson
    City of Champaign, Planning Department
  • Andrew Proctor
    Chamber of Commerce
  • Mark Toalson
    City of Champaign, Information Technology Department
  • Dennis Schmidt
    City of Champaign, Public Works Director