Items tagged: Custom Service Crane

Locust Street Closure

In order to set a crane and deliver materials to 29 East Green Street, Custom Service Crane will close a portion of Locust Street between Green Street and John Street.  The closure will occur on Saturday, August 1 from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Through traffic will not be allowed in this area; however, access […]

Fourth Street Road Closure

In order to disassemble and remove a tower crane for the new high-rise building at 308 East Green Street, Custom Service Crane will be closing Fourth Street between Green Street and Healey Street. The closure will begin on Sunday, June 14, 2015, at 7 a.m. and will reopen by Wednesday, June 17, 2015, at 10 […]

Healey Street Road Closure

In order to disassemble a tower crane at 601 South Sixth Street, Custom Service Crane will be closing a section of Healey Street between Sixth Street and Fifth Street. The road closure will begin on Wednesday, February 11, 2015, at 7 a.m. and will reopen by Friday, February 13, 2015, at 5 p.m. Through traffic […]

Green Street Road Closure

In order to disassemble a tower crane at 524 East Green Street, Custom Service Crane will close Green Street between Fifth Street and Sixth Street. The road closure will begin on Monday, November 24, 2014, at 7 a.m. and will reopen by November 25, 2014, at 6 p.m. Through traffic will not be allowed in […]

Chalmers Street Road Closure

In order to temporarily place a crane at 409 E Chalmers, Custom Service Crane will be closing Chalmers Street between Fourth Street and Fifth Street.  The road closure will occur from 7am to 2pmon: Tuesday, July 8 Through traffic will not be allowed in the area.

Walnut Street Lane Closure

In order to facilitate roofing work at 30 Main Street, Custom Service Crane will be closing one northbound lane of Walnut Street between Taylor Street and Main Street for crane placement. The road closure will occur from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. on: Thursday, June 5 Friday, June 6 Northbound traffic will be reduced to one lane […]

Walnut Street Lane Closure

In order to facilitate roofing work at 30 Main Street, Custom Service Crane will close one northbound lane of Walnut Street between Taylor Street and Main Street for crane placement. The road closure will occur from 7am to 6 pm on: Thursday, May 22 Friday, May 23 Tuesday, May 27 Northbound traffic will be reduced […]