Items tagged: Custom Underground

Windsor Road Lane Closure

In order to install fiber optic conduit and cable for AT&T, Custom Underground will be closing one eastbound lane of Windsor Road between Prospect Avenue and Lyndhurst Drive.   The lane closure will occur between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. from Tuesday, September 8 to Thursday, September 10. Eastbound traffic will be […]

LANE CLOSURES AT SPRINGFIELD AND MATTIS

LANE CLOSURES AT SPRINGFIELD AND MATTIS Champaign – In order to repair and install fiber optic conduit and cable for AT&T, Custom Underground will be excavating in the intersection of Springfield Avenue and Mattis Avenue. In order to complete this work, the following lanes will be closed from Monday, July 6, 2015 to Monday, July […]

Randolph Street Lane Closure

In order to replace telecommunications conduit for AT&T, Custom Underground will be closing one northbound lane of Randolph Street between Park Street and Church Street. The lane closure will occur on the following dates: Monday, June 30, 2014, through Thursday, July 3, 2014 Monday, July 7, 2014, through Friday, July 11, 2014 During the closure, […]

Randolph Street Lane Closure

In order to replace telecommunications conduit for AT&T, Custom Underground will be closing one northbound lane of Randolph Street between Park Street and Church Street. The lane closure will occur on the following dates: Monday, June 23, 2014 through Thursday, June 26, 2014 Monday, June 30, 2014 through Thursday, July 3, 2014 During the closure, […]

Country Fair Drive Lane Closure

In order to facilitate a fiber optic bore across Country Fair Drive, AT&T and Custom Underground will be closing one lane of Country Fair Drive just north of Springfield Avenue (between Springfield Ave and White St). The closure will begin on Thursday, March 13, 2014, and will reopen on Monday, March 17, 2014, weather permitting. […]